Member Directory

Anytime Fitness
Mark Lecy
2701 39th Ave NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-260-2300
www.anytimefitness.com
stanthonymn@anytimefitness.com

Architect Mechanical, Inc
golf-sponsor
Patrick Niccum (P), Corey Anderson (VP)
2917 Anthony Lane N
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-436-2250
Fax: 612-436-2253
www.architectmechanical.com
pat@archmech.net,
corey@archmech.net

Autumn Woods of St Anthony
Scott Farmer
2600 Kenzie Terrace
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-781-8301
Fax: 612-781-8307
www.langnelson.com 

Berger Transfer & Storage, Inc.
golf-sponsor
David Lorier
2950 Long Lake Road
St. Paul, MN 55113
651-639-2260
Fax: 651-639-2277
www.bergerallied.com
davidl@bergerallied.com

Boulay Group
Jen Gaveske
7500 Flying Cloud Drive #800
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone 952-847-4806
Fax: 952-516-7255
www.boulaygroup.com
jgaveske@boulaygroup.com

Bremer Bank – St Anthony
golf-sponsor
Todd Johnson
2401 Lowry Avenue NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-1543
Fax: 612-782-1511
www.bremer.com
tljohnson2@bremer.com

Broadway Pizza
Contact: Alex
2702 Hwy 88, St Anthony, MN 55418
612-788-1718
www.broadwaypizza.com/st-anthony/index.html

CenterPoint Energy
golf-sponsor
Roger Brandel
9320 Evergreen Blvd., Suite B
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763-785-5410
Fax: 763-785-5400
www.CenterPointEnergy.com
roger.brandel@centerpointenergy.com

Chandler Place Assisted Livinggolf-sponsor
Mary Yaeger
3701 Chandler Drive
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-7371
Fax: 612-788-0104
www.chandlerplacesenior.com
mary.yaeger@stanthonyhealthcenter.com

City of St. Anthony
Chuck Autio, Public Works Superintendent 
3801 Chandler Drive
St Anthony Village MN 55421
612-782-3440
chuck.autio@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Hal Gray, Councilmember
2540 38th Ave. NE Unit 302
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
651-245-4604
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
hal.gray@savmn.com

City of St. Anthony
Jay Hartman, Director Public Works
3301 Silver Lake Rd.
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-3314
Fax: 612-782-3302
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
jhartman@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Jerome Faust, Mayor
4033 Silver Lake Terrace NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-789-7684
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
jofaust1@yahoo.com

City of St. Anthony
Mark Sitarz, Fire Chief
3505 Silver Lake Rd.
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-3400
Fax: 612-782-3302
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
mark.sitarz@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Jon Mangseth, Chief of Police
3301 Silver Lake Rd.
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-3370
Fax: 612-782-3302
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
jon.mangseth@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Michael Larson, Director Liquor Operations
2700 Highway 88
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-3455
Fax: 612-782-3302
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
mlarson@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St Anthony 
Mark Casey, City Manager
3301 Silver Lake Road
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-782-3311
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
mark.casey@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Randy Stille, Councilmember
3117 Rankin Road
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-788-3235
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
rstille@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

City of St. Anthony
Bonnie Brever, Councilmember
2717 St Anthony Blvd
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-789-6318
www.ci.saint-anthony.mn.us
bonnie.brever@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

Clarus Dermatology, P.A. 
Neil Shah, M.D.
2603 39th Ave, N.E. Ste. D202
St Anthony Village MN 55421
612-213-2370
www.clarusdermatology.com
contact@clarusdermatology.com

Complete Home Health Services LLC
Sirri Nomo, Medical Director
4001 Stinson Blvd. NE, #LL32
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-2273
www.completehhservices.com
afnomo@bestchhs.com

Culver’s of St Anthony
golf-sponsor

Steve Sparks, Dianne Sparks, Julie Peterson
4004 Silver Lake Rd
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-781-3450
Fax: 612-781-3459
www.culvers.com
dsparks@sweetcreament.net

Edward Jones 
Brian Benson, Financial Advisor
4001 Stinson Blvd NE #130
Minneapolis, MN55421
612-789-9977
Fax 855-887-6862    brian.benson@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/brian-benson

Faith United Methodist Church 
Reverend Diane Christianson
2708 33rd Avenue NE
St Anthony, MN 55418
612-781-3167
Fax: 612-781-4538
www.faithumchurch.com
dchristianson@faithumchurch.com

Family Dentistry
golf-sponsor

Michael J. Petersen, DDS, PA
3101 Old Highway 8, Suite 303
Roseville, MN 55113
651-636-0840
Fax: 651-633-1760
www.petersenfamilydental.com
mjpdds@aol.com

Christopher Farhet
3320 Edgemere Avenue
St Anthony, MN 55418
612-788-6372
ccfarhet@comcast.net

Jan Fillmore
2550 38th Avenue N.E., Unit 308
St Anthony, MN 55421
612-788-1675
janfillmore@q.com

Fitness Crossroad
Barry Tedlund
2912 Pentagon Drive
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-788-1100
Fax: 612-788-1010
www.fitnesscrossroad.com
b.ted@comcast.net

Foster Brever Wehrly, PLLC
Robert J. Foster & Thomas E. Brever
2812 Anthony Lane, Suite 200
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-436-3290
Fax: 612-788-9879
www.fosterbrever.com
rfoster@fosterbrever.com

Fox Insurance Agency-
Farmers Insurance Group
golf-sponsor

Auto-Home-Life-Business
Insurance Services
Natalie Fox
210 North 2nd Street, Suite #070
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-280-0145
Fax: 612-486-9277
www.farmersagent.com/nfox
www.facebook.com/nfoxagency
nfox@farmersagent.com

Hedback & Carlson, PLLC
Steven Carlson
2855 Anthony Lane S Suite 201
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-436-3282
Fax: 612-789-1331
www.hac-mnlaw.com
scarlson@hac-mnlaw.com

Homes for Heroes – St Anthony
Alex Wheaton
3495 Northdale  Blvd #200
Coon Rapids, MN 55448             wheatonteam@gmail.com
Fax: 866-205-5345
www.alexwheaton.com

Todd Hubmer
701 Xenia Ave S. #300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
763-541-4800
Fax: 763-541-1700
thubmer@wsbeng.com

 

 

Hunter’s Rock, Inc.
Thad Hunter
2303 Kennedy Street N.E., Suite 503
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-419-8771
thad@huntersrockinc.com

Inland Real Estate Corporation
Brenda Thomas
7117 10th Street North
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-419-2007
bthomas@inlandrealestate.com
www.inlandrealestate.com

International Union of
Operating Engineers Local No 49
golf-sponsor

Julia Donnelly
2829 Anthony Lane S
Minneapolis, MN 55418
651-253-5421
Fax: 612-788-1936
www.local49.org
jdonnelly@local49.org

Mark Johnson
GBP Systems
2918 Old Hwy 8
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-889-1803
mark.johnson@gbpsystems.com

KellerWilliams Integrity Realty
golf-sponsor

Stephanie Lacika
3464 Washington Drive #100
Eagan, MN 55122
612-965-7143
www.stephanielacika.com
slacika@kw.com

The Landings at
Silver Lake Village Apartments
Andrea Posel
2551 38th Ave NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-0500
Fax: 612-788-0506
www.dominiuminc.com
aposel@dominiuminc.com

The Legacy of St. Anthony
Jesse Gully
2540 Kenzie Terrace
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-843-3700
Fax: 612-843-3705
legacydirector@lanel.com
www.thelegacyofstanthony.com

Nativity Lutheran Church
Dan Doerrer
Glenn Seefeldt
Vicki Elliott
velliott@nativitychurch.org
Beth Schuman
beth@nativitychurch.org
3312 Silver Lake Road
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-781-2766
Fax: 612-781-2768
www.nativitychurch.org

Northeast Bank
Michael Scholl, Sr. Vice President – Commercial Loans
1135 Silver Lake Road NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
(651) 529-1461
Fax: (651) 529-1680
mfs@northeastbank-mn.com
www.northeastbank-mn.com

Northeaster Newspaper
Margo Ashmore
2844 Johnson Street N.E.
Minneapolis MN 55418
612-788-9003
Fax: 612-788-3299
www.MyNortheaster.com
margo@mynortheaster.com

Park Dental Silver Lake
Tiffany
2600 39th Ave. N.E. #225
St Anthony Village MN 55421
763-746-2818
www.parkdental.com
jTIffany@parkdental.com

Andrea Scamehorn
3300 Belden Drive
St. Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-789-9464
Fax: 612-789-9464
scamehorn9464@msn.com

Scott Reid CPAs Inc.
Scott Reid
2400 W Cty. Road D #130
Roseville MN 55112
651-635-9776
scott@scottreidcpa.com
www.scottreidcpa.com

Silver Lake Barber Stylists
Tony Grabowski & Suk Yo
397 Silver Lake Road
New Brighton, MN 55112
651-638-9833
tonygrabowski@comcast.net

St. Anthony –
New Brighton Schools

3303 33rd Avenue NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-706-1000
Fax: 612-706-1020
www.stanthony.k12.mn.us

St. Anthony Civic Orchestra
Carol Jensen
4081 Foss Road
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-3516
cmj01a@msn.com

St. Anthony Community Theater
Cathy Gustafson, President
612-789-3177
www.sactheater.org
cathy@sactheater.org

St. Anthony Eye Clinic
Dr Todd J. Hanson
2929 Pentagon Drive
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-781-4730
Fax: 612-706-2337
www.stanthonyeyeclinic.com
stanthonyeye@yahoo.com

St. Anthony Health Centergolf-sponsor
Claire Carpenter
3700 Foss Road NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-913-5304
Fax: 612-788-0104
www.stanthonyhealthcenter.com
Claire.carpenter@stanthonyhealthcenter.com

St. Anthony Kiwanis
Tim Mezzenga
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
www.saintanthonykiwanis.org
tim@tracyprinting.com

St. Anthony Lions
Derek Stendahl, President
St. Anthony Lions
612-749-4469
www.stanthonylions.org
derekstendahl@hotmail.com

St. Anthony Mobil
Tom Archambault/Owner
Kenzie Hudak/Office Mgr
2801 Kenzie Terrace
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-789-5148
Fax: 612-789-2235
www.stanthonymobil.com
accounts@stanthonymobil.com

St. Anthony Sports Boosters
Tom Kuykendall
612-781-3767
www.saboosters.org
tkuykendall@msn.com

Everyday Office/TC WebTech
Barbara McIntyre
2303 Kennedy St. NE #201
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-787-3510
www.tcwebtech.com
www.youroffice.today
info@tcwebtech.com

Tracy Printing Inc.
Tim Mezzenga
3813 Chandler Drive NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-2331
Fax: 612-788-5046
www.tracyprinting.com
tim@tracyprinting.com

The Unofficial
Chris Christopherson
3701 Stinson Blvd.
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-221-2621
chris@theunofficialdb.com

Tim Utz  
4141 Stinson Blvd NE
Columbia Heights MN 55421
763-781-5129
www.timutzforhouse.com
tim@timutzforhouse.com

Village Orthodontics 
Dr. Andrew Wahl
850 Co Rd D West
New Brighton, MN 55112
612-788-9666
Fax: 612-788-9668
www.discoverbraces.com
info@discoverbraces.com

Village Pub
Isaac Philibert
2720 Hwy. 88
St Anthony Village, MN 55418
612-788-9680
www.stanthonyvillagepub.com
issac@stanthonyvillagepub.com

Clifton & Bettye Ware
2407 39th Ave. N.E. #311
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-253-7707
www.stanthonyvillage.wordpress.com
warex001@umn.edu

Washburn McReavy
Funeral & Cremation Services
Golf Sponsor

Cyndi McReavy-Seitz
2901 Johnson Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-781-6828
Fax: 612-782-9418
www.washburn-mcreavy.com
ckmcreavyseitz@yahoo.com

Wireless World/Verizon Wireless
golf-sponsor

Tyler Fritze
3904 Silver Lake Road NE
St Anthony Village, MN 55421
612-788-2905
Fax: 612-788-2907
tfritze@wirelessworld.com
www.wirelessworld.com

Xcel Energy
Colette Jurek
1700 East County Rd E
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-779-3105
Fax: 612-573-9383
colette.c.jurek@xcelenergy.com